Thank you

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about our website content. We are always striving to give consumers the most up-to-date information about your flooring choices.

Please Tell Us What You Think Of Our Article
We are sorry we cannot reply to questions here.
Page: Thank you
Name:
Page Rating:
Comments:
(Max. 400 characters)
Please do the addition below. This is used to make sure a real human is filling in the review.
+ =  
 

Reviews

Web Page: Thank you
by
Overall Rating: 4.2 stars - 79 reviews

By:
Date: November 11, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent information
By:
Date: November 4, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
there are better calculators that lay seams and cuts with accurate estimates
By:
Date: September 5, 2016
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
how to do it
By:
Date: August 4, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
detail explanation and easy to understand
By:
Date: June 6, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
wonderful to know alltypes and what is better for the area needed
By:
Date: May 20, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very nicely written
By:
Date: May 15, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Well , I cant think !///kklksflkfkfkwfkfkwfkwk,;,we,ww,w,we,w,frw,,w,fw,fwf,f,wf,w,fw,fwf,wf,,f,fw,f,,ff,w,f,,,fw,w,,ff,w,fw,f,f,f,f,w,f,w,f,ff,w,f,fw,f;wf,wlfowfpsnm;jopekffperkfkkkekfekfekgeke,fle,fle,fe,fwe,fl,fwe,f;lffl,fwel;,fwelkfwfw,fwel,fl;w,ffkfwkwkwlfwlkfw,kfwlkfwkfpkkfkkfkfwkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfpfkkfpkfkfpkfkfpkfpkfkfpkfkfkfkfkfkfkffk
By:
Date: May 15, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I cant now or maybe not
By:
Date: May 5, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
good tool do you have a stairs calculator?
By:
Date: May 5, 2016
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
This article didnt say anything of any value to someone buying new carpeting. It is too general, and not informative.

To Find A Floor Covering Professional

The WFCA is the floor covering industry’s largest advocacy organization representing specialty floor covering retailers, cleaners, installers, manufacturers and distributors around the globe. To find a WFCA member by specialty.

Find a WFCA flooring professional

Flooring & Carpet Stores

WFCA helps train retail store salepeople and their installers through educational programs supported by the flooring industry manufacturers. Click here to find your local carpet & flooring store.