Thank you

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about our website content. We are always striving to give consumers the most up-to-date information about your flooring choices.

Please Tell Us What You Think Of Our Article
We are sorry we cannot reply to questions here.
Page: Thank you
Name:
Page Rating:
Comments:
(Max. 400 characters)
Please do the addition below. This is used to make sure a real human is filling in the review.
+ =  
 

Reviews

Web Page: Thank you
by
Overall Rating: 4.2 stars - 84 reviews

By:
Date: February 19, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent
By:
Date: February 7, 2017
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
It is worth and good information about the flooring and its different kinds of design and installation and very very understandable very simple also
By:
Date: February 6, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article and an interesting carpet I havent seen before
By:
Date: February 6, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article and an interesting carpet I havent seen before
By:
Date: January 30, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
how do I prep floor for tile with just 3/4 down in new house with radiant heat installed with ouy screwing thru radiant piping
By:
Date: November 11, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent information
By:
Date: November 4, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
there are better calculators that lay seams and cuts with accurate estimates
By:
Date: September 5, 2016
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
how to do it
By:
Date: August 4, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
detail explanation and easy to understand
By:
Date: June 6, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
wonderful to know alltypes and what is better for the area needed

To Find A Floor Covering Professional

The WFCA is the floor covering industry’s largest advocacy organization representing specialty floor covering retailers, cleaners, installers, manufacturers and distributors around the globe. To find a WFCA member by specialty.

Find a WFCA flooring professional

Flooring & Carpet Stores

WFCA helps train retail store salepeople and their installers through educational programs supported by the flooring industry manufacturers. Click here to find your local carpet & flooring store.